PARTIES

We are currently conjuring up a soiree for both MELBOURNE & SYDNEY. 

So pull out your Hello Kitty Diaries and write down the dates below!

Melbourne

Unicorns - Save the Date
Saturday 19th May
8PM - 3AM
Rubix Warehouse 
SAVE THE DATE

Unicorns Fitness

Monday 9th April
6:30pm
Edinburgh Gardens 
EVENT INFO

Monday 16th April
6:30pm
Edinburgh Gardens
EVENT INFO

Monday 23rd April
6:30pm
Edinburgh Gardens 
EVENT INFO

Unicorns Yoga

Wednesday 11th April
6:00pm
Edinburgh Gardens
EVENT INFO

Wednesday 18th April
6:00pm
Edinburgh Gardens
EVENT INFO

Wednesday 25th April
6:00pm
Edinburgh Gardens
EVENT INFO

Wednesday 2nd May
6:00pm
Edinburgh Gardens
EVENT INFO




SYDNEY

Unicorns Goes Goth 
Friday 13th April
8PM - 3AM
The Red Rattler, Sydney
TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR 
EVENT INFO

Unicorns Fitness

Sunday 29th April
10:00am
Sydney Park Rd, Alexandria 
EVENT INFO

Sunday 27th May
10:00am
Sydney Park Rd, Alexandria 
EVENT INFO

Sunday 24th June
10:00am
Sydney Park Rd, Alexandria 
EVENT INFO